Inauguration Prologue

Listen to the Inauguration Prologue icon

Composer-in-Residence and Irene Gerlinger Swindells Professor of Music “Prologue” was commissioned by the Board of Trustees for the inauguration of President Thorsett. Performed by Sarah Viens, trumpet; Joe Berger, horn I; Mike Hettwer, horn II; Steve Hayworth, horn III; Jennifer Harrison, horn IV; and JáTtik Clark, tuba


John Peel