Sustainability at Willamette

Sustainability Institute Executive Committee

The Willamette University Sustainability Institute Director reports to the Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, and meets periodically with an Executive Committee regarding the Institute's annual work plan, among other items.

Executive Committee Members

  • Deborah Dancik, Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs (chair)
  • Marlene Moore, Vice President, Academic Affairs and Dean, College of Liberal Arts
  • David Douglass, Dean, Campus Life
  • Joe Bowersox, Professor and Chair, Earth & Environmental Sciences (faculty representative)
  • Monica Rimai, Senior Vice President, Finance and Administration
  • Michael Beseda, Vice President, Enrollment and University Communications