Baseball Games in Florida will be Webcast by Teamline for $10 per Game

By Robert McKinney, Athletics Communications Director, (503) 370-6110

SALEM, ORE. -- Willamette University's baseball games during the team's trip to Florida will be webcast through the TRZ company's Teamline service. The hosts for RussMatt Baseball have arranged for the webcasts, which will cost $10 per game over the internet. All of the webcasts will be available at: http://www.teamline.cc/teampage?teamcode=9730.

teamline_sm.gif
Willamette will play a total of three games at Sanford Memorial Stadium in Sanford, Fla. The Bearcats open their trip on Saturday, Feb. 23 by taking on St. John Fisher College (N.Y.) at 5 p.m. (EST)/2 p.m.(PST). Willamette will battle St. Vincent College (Pa.) on Sunday, Feb. 24 at 2 p.m. (EST)/11 a.m. (PST). WU will conclude the trip by playing Hanover College (Ind.) on Monday, Feb. 25 at 9 a.m. (EST)/6 a.m. (PST).

The Bearcats head to Florida with a 1-2 overall record, after playing a three-game series at Menlo College last weekend. WU is scheduled to play its first home games of the season on Saturday, March 1 with a doubleheader against Lewis & Clark College at 11 a.m. (PST). WU and L&C will play a second doubleheader at John Lewis Field on Sunday, March 2 at 11 a.m. (PST).