Follow the NCAA National Cross Country Championships

HIGHLAND HILLS, OHIO -- The Willamette University men's cross country team and Tina Petel (Jr., Bend, OR/Summit HS) from the WU women's team will compete at the NCAA Division III National Championships on Saturday, Nov. 21 at the Highland Park Golf Course. The women's 6-kilometer race is scheduled to begin at 11 a.m. (EST)/8 a.m. (PST) and the men's 8-kilometer race is set to start at 12 p.m. (EST)/9 a.m. (PST).

For race previews, lists of competing teams and individuals, a description of the race course, and official results, view the sites listed below. Information regarding results for the Bearcats will be available on the Willamette Athletics website as soon as possible after Saturday's races.

OFFICIAL CHAMPIONSHIP SITE
NCAA Division III Championships
This page is provided by host Baldwin-Wallace College.
CHAMPIONSHIP CENTRAL
NCAA Division III Championships
This page provided by USTFCCCA.
Scroll down to Division III.
Matt Parker of Willamette placed fifth at the NCAA West Regional on Nov. 14.

Matt Parker of Willamette placed fifth at the NCAA West Regional on Nov. 14.