Center for Ancient Studies and Archaeology

Events and Calendars

2009 Archive

Thursday, November 12, 2009
Actors in the Audience: Non-dramatic Performances in the Roman Theater
Actors in the Audience - Details
Thursday, October 29, 2009
Is the New Testament Confused? Reflections on the Discrepancies of the Christian Scriptures The Lane C. McGaughy Lectureship in Ancient Studies
Is the New Testament Confused - Details
Thursday, October 15, 2009
Goddesses, Aristocrats and Politics of Sex in Early Etruscan Italy
Goddesses, Aristocrats and Politics of Sex - Details
Thursday, October 1, 2009
An Introduction to the Mosaic of the Greek East and Their Culture
An Introduction to the Mosaic - Details
Wednesday, April 29 and Thursday, April 30, 2009
Symposium on Epic, Biography, and the Gospels
Symposium on Epic, Biography, and the Gospels - Details
Thursday, April 9, 2009
Four Thousand Years of Andean Gold
Four Thousand Years of Andean Gold - Details
Wednesday, March 18, 2009
Illuminating Art: The Study of Ancient Lamps
Illuminating Art - Details
Thursday, March 12, 2009
Eastern Approaches to Ancient Greek Music
Eastern Approaches to Ancient Greek Music - Details
Wednesday, March 4, 2009
The Social Archaeology of Bronze Age China
The Social Archaeology of Bronze Age China - Details

 [Back to top]