Events and Calendars

2010-11 Archive

Thursday, April 14, 2011

7:30 p.m.
The Mysteries of Mine Howe, Orkney: 29 Steps Into the Celtic Otherworld..., College of Law, Paulus Lecture Hall, Room 201

Thursday, April 7, 2011

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 31, 2011

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 10, 2011

7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

10:00 a.m.

Monday, February 28, 2011

2:30–3:30 p.m.
Docent Training at the Hallie Ford Museum with Prof. Knorr, Hallie Ford Museum of Art

For more information please contact Prof. Knorr at 503-370-6029.

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

tbd

Thursday, December 2, 2010

6:00 p.m.
No-Host Dinner:, Jason Lee Room, Goudy Commons
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 18, 2010

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 11, 2010

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 14, 2010

7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 12, 2010

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 22, 2010

tbd

Saturday, April 17, 2010

tbd
Fifth Annual Oregon Undergraduate Conference in Classics

Thursday, April 15, 2010

tbd

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

tbd

Thursday, March 4, 2010

tbd

Thursday, February 25, 2010

tbd