Over the years the SCR Program has supported almost 30 faculty and dozens of students. In some cases (indicated by *) faculty participated in SCRP activities using external funds requiring minimal or no support from SCRP.

Year Faculty Students

2000 Eilers Erik Borg
Hawke Viktoriya Drofyak-Wolfer
Kephart Chad DeHaan
Koprowski Anna Eilers
Rose Becky Esterly
Stebbins-Boaz Anthony Hager
Watkins Brian Huffman
Willemsen Benjamin Hudson
Williamson Jeremy McDonald
Jason Niedemeyer
Sam Pullen
William Reid
Allyssa Robb
Kate Schubothe
Dan Sluss
Jennifer Taylor
Richard Townley
Aaron Tsuha
Kenji Wright