Over the years the SCR Program has supported almost 30 faculty and dozens of students. In some cases (indicated by *) faculty participated in SCRP activities using external funds requiring minimal or no support from SCRP.

Year Faculty Students

2002 Beilby Teresa Abbott
Craig Christopher Babayco
Hawke Sara Brumbach
Stebbins-Boaz * Christopher Foot
Tallman Katherine Fortner
Watkins Jessie Frazier
Willemsen Grant Garbo
Williamson Brian Gilmore
Zach Holmboe
Robert Macfarlane
Angie Mitchell
Jon McNeil
Daniel Rameriz
William Rance
Ashley Smith
Benjamin Zeiger