Over the years the SCR Program has supported almost 30 faculty and dozens of students. In some cases (indicated by *) faculty participated in SCRP activities using external funds requiring minimal or no support from SCRP.

Year Faculty Students

2008 Abendroth-Smith Kelsey Nakata
Lockard Doug Rice
Duncan Greg Dixon
Arabas Jena Winger
Bowersox Kristi Murphy
Stavrianeas Eric Autrey
Craig * Hannah Wells
Tallman * Maria Savoca
Kephart * Arley Oddo
Williamson Robert Beard
Chambers * David J Anderson
Bigelow Hannah Vietmeier
Jody Lowes
Elyse McEntee
Corey Constantino
Emily Mitchell
Kaeli Swift
Adam Kotaich
Eric Autrey
Colin Harthcock
Nicholas Babij