Over the years the SCR Program has supported almost 30 faculty and dozens of students. In some cases (indicated by *) faculty participated in SCRP activities using external funds requiring minimal or no support from SCRP.

Year Faculty Students

2009 Chambers Katy Giombolini
Duncan Jonnie Dunne
Duncan Nikki Lytle
Hong Raquel Bell
Kephart Emily Dick
Kleinert Michael LaDouceur
Smith Tyler Starr
Stevens Jeffrey Collins
Tallman Zachary Hutchinson
Charlotte Osborne
Robert Clarke
Craig Sather
Abraham Moland
Maya Velez
Garret Potter
Marc Whitehead
Leila Mitsunaga
Alia Yasen