Over the years the SCR Program has supported almost 30 faculty and dozens of students. In some cases (indicated by *) faculty participated in SCRP activities using external funds requiring minimal or no support from SCRP.



David Altman
Assistant Professor of Physics

  • Jared Green
  • Jesse Sant

Haiyan Cheng
Assistant Professor of Computer Science

  • Wesley Smith
  • Jose Alvarado

Emma Coddington
Assistant Professor of Biology

  • Erin McEvoy
  • Sarah Sonnenfeld

David Craig
Associate Professor of Biology, Chair

  • Shealyn Friedrich
  • Matthew Polzin

Andrew Duncan
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

  • Hannah C. Harper
  • Estella Yee
  • Sarah Vilardi
  • Adrienne McCarthy
  • Colin O'Leary

Michaela Kleinert
Assistant Professor of Physics

  • Sam Nhim
  • Kristen Norton

Chris Smith

Assistant Professor of Biology

  • Theresa Edwards
  • Kate Gadek