Over the years the SCR Program has supported almost 30 faculty and dozens of students. In some cases (indicated by *) faculty participated in SCRP activities using external funds requiring minimal or no support from SCRP.

Year          Faculty                                                Students   

2005            Abendroth-Smith                                Jennifer Bufford
                   Craig                                                Kevin Dean
                   Eilers                                                 Jacquie Grace
                   Holman                                              Win Head
                   Kirk                                                   Joey Lambert
                   Stebbins-Boaz                                    Sarah McGuffin
                   Tallman                                             Anna McLuen
                   Williamson                                         Daniel Meyers
                                                                           Michelle Monnie
                                                                           Jacob Swenson
                                                                           Paul Swenson
                                                                           Buck Taylor
                                                                           Jean-Jacques Tetu
                                                                           Lea Witkowsky
                                                                           Lindsay Yocum