Residential Services

Greek Housing

Willamette University offers a Greek community comprised of four national sororities (Alpha Chi Omega, Alpha Phi, Delta Gamma, Pi Beta Phi) and five national fraternities (Beta Theta Pi, Kappa Sigma, Phi Delta Theta, Sigma Alpha Epsilon, Sigma Chi) for students interested in an option rich in tradition, leadership opportunities and strong fraternalism. Sophomores, juniors and seniors are eligible to live in the University-owned Greek houses. Five of nine chapters have University designated chapter housing. Students are encouraged to ask each organization about additional local and national dues/fees.