Alianza Exec Team

Melissa Legaria Cisneros

Co-President
mlegaria@willamette.edu

Michael Niño

Assistant Professor of Sociology
503-370-6643
Smullin 213
mdnino@willamette.edu
 

Lizzi Silva Mendez

Co-President
esmendez@willamette.edu

Fran Florindez

Secretary
fmflorindez@willamette.edu

Diana Silva-Rodriguez

Treasurer
dgsilva@willamette.edu

Denise Diaz

Publicist
dadiaz@willamette.edu

Alexus Uentillie

Historian
auentillie@willamette.edu