Associated Students of Willamette University

ASWU Officers

Andrés Oswill

The President and Chief Executive Officer of the Associated Students of Willamette University serves as the primary representative of the members of ASWU and sits on the Board of Trustees. The President oversees the other Executive officers, coordinates with ASWU's multiple external programs, and nominates students to campus-wide committees.

Colleen Smyth

The Vice President serve as the President of the Senate and assists the 21 member senate with projects and initiatives. The Vice President also oversees elections as Chair of the Election Commission.

Greg Ebert

The Treasurer manages, administers, and keeps appropriate records of the ASWU finance system. The Treasurer woks with the Club Approval and Finance Committee to present all Budget Proposals for approval by the ASWU Senate and serves as financial advisor for all ASWU activities, committees, organizations, and boards.