Backpacking Club Leaders

Here are our fabulous leaders. These are the people who help make Backpacking Club trips, hikes, and activities possible. If you ever have any questions or comments, feel free to send us an e-mail.

Colin Wilson

Colin Wilson

Student Advisor
cwilson@willamette.edu
Janie Bube

Janie Bube

President
jbube@willamette.edu
 
Callie Walsh-Bailey

Callie Walsh-Bailey

Treasurer
cwalshba@willamette.edu
Michael Lukas

Michael Lukas

Trip Leader
mlukas@willamette.edu
Kara Faciszewski

Kara Faciszewski

Trip Leader
kfacisze@willamette.edu
Matt Polzin

Matt Polzin

Trip Leader
mpolzin@willamette.edu
Jon Rhoderick

Jon Rhoderick

Trip Leader
jrhoderi@willamette.edu
Rabindra Hayashi

Rabindra Hayashi

Trip Leader (and Desert Scorpion)
rahayash@willamette.edu
Kelsey Thompson

Kelsey Thompson

Trip Leader and Quartermaster
kthompso@willamette.edu
Catie Plourde

Catie Plourde

Trip Leader
cplourde@willamette.edu
Taylor Obata

Taylor Obata

Trip Leader
tobata@willamette.edu
Bennett Welker

Bennett Welker

Quartermaster
bwelker@willamette.edu
Elizabeth Stegner

Elizabeth Stegner

Advertising Executive
estegner@willamette.edu
Linnea Oddie

Linnea Oddie

Advertising Executive
loddie@willamette.edu