Willamette University CAUSA Chapter Contacts

CAUSA Chapter Executive Members for 2013.

Maria D. Hernandez

President
503-719-9146
mdhernan@willamette.edu

Roy Perez

Club Advisor
503-370-6409
rperez@willamette.edu
 

Isa Peña

VIce President
ipena@willamette.edu

Elizabeth Guzman

Treasurer
eguzman@willamette.edu

Taylor Wells

Secretary
twells@willamette.edu

Grecia Garcia

Co-Real Talk Coordinator
Ggarcia@willamette.edu

Giovanna Casas

Co-Real Talk Coordinator
Gcasas@willamette.edu

Guadalupe Mosqueda

Historian
Gmosqued@willamette.edu