Sigma Alpha Epsilon Contacts

Kenny Gebhard

Kenny Gebhard

Eminent Archon (Club President)
514-206-9245
kgebhard@willamette.edu
Aidan Coffino

Aidan Coffino

Eminent Deputy Archon(Club Vice President)
415-516-2731
acoffino@willamette.edu
 
Michael Avery

Michael Avery

Eminent Recorder
925-212-1484
mavery@willamette.edu
Anthony Ertola

Anthony Ertola

Treasurer
925-639-0499
aertola@willamette.edu
Michael Del Real

Michael Del Real

Eminent Chronicler
mdelreal@willamette.edu
Joeseph Felix

Joeseph Felix

Risk Management
jfelix@willamette.edu
Jordan Weil

Jordan Weil

Recruitment
425-577-2147
jweil@willamette.edu