Contact Us

Below is the contact information for the Top Five of the Delta Zeta Chapter as well as the site editor.  If you are a student and need to contact other members, please refer to Fusser's Guide.

Consul - Mitch Wood- tmwood@willamette.edu

Pro Consul - Ryan Johnston - rjohnst@willamette.edu

Quaestor - Jacob Simonson - jsimonso@willamette.edu

Magister - Peter Levish - plevish@gmail.com

Recruitment Chair - Jordan Loos - jloos@willamette.edu

Tribune, Site Editor - Jorden Noyes - jnoyes@willamette.edu

President of WVAC- Ron Koskondy- koskondy@comcast.net

Chapter Advisor - Ben Ford - bcfordo@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor - Brent Turner - bdturner@willamette.edu