Meet Our Board

Samantha Martinez

Co-President
Office of Student Activities
martines@willamette.edu

Audrey Mechling

Co-President
Office of Student Activities
amechlin@willamette.edu
 

Madalyn Gordon

Annual Events Co-Chair
mgordon@willamette.edu

Peter Warrick

Annual Events Co-Chair
pwarrick@willamette.edu

Danielle Henderson

Awareness, Discussion, and Dialogue Co-Chair
dhenders@willamette.edu

Sean Alvey

Awareness, Discussion, and Dialogue Co-Chair
salvey@willamette.edu

Kaiya Clark

Campus Events Co-Chair
kclark@willamette.edu

Amala Hernandez

Campus Events Co-Chair
ahernand@willamette.edu

Celine Sannes-Pond

Marketing Team (Brand Management)
csannesp@willamette.edu

Dana Morita

Marketing Team (Graphic Design)
dmorita@willamette.edu

Jeff Decker

Marketing Team (Social Media)
jdecker@willamette.edu

Will Falvey

Performing Arts Co-Chair
wfalvey@willamette.edu

Lina Woodcock

Performing Arts Co-Chair
cwoodcoc@willamette.edu

Lexi Hamersley

Social Events Co-Chair
lhamersl@willamette.edu

Tessa Konik

Social Events Co-Chair
tkonik@willamette.edu

Emily Morris

Advisor
Office of Student Activities
aemorris@willamette.edu

Visit us in our office in the Office of Student Activities, UC 2nd floor!