Resources

Moot Court

Volunteer Judge Sign-up

Contact Info

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:

Open Judging Dates

Please select any dates that you are available to judge in the boxes below:

Spaulding Civil Trial Competition (September 8-11, 2014): Monday, September 8, 2014
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Thursday, September 11, 2014
National Appellate Competition (October 13-16, 2014): Monday, October 13, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Don Turner Criminal Trial Competition (November 3-6, 2014): Monday, November 3, 2014
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Thursday, November 6, 2014
AAJ Trial Competition (January 13-16, 2015): Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Friday, January 16, 2015
National Trial Competition (January 30 - February 1, 2015): Friday, January 30, 2015
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Sunday, February 1, 2015
WUCL Open Appellate Competition (February 23-25, 2015): Monday, February 23, 2015
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Additional Information

How many nights are you willing to judge?How many nights are you willing to judge?
One
Two
Three
Four
Five
Would you like to receive CLE credit for your participation?Would you like to receive CLE credit for your participation?
Yes
No
Dietary RestrictionsDietary Restrictions
(Optional) Do you have any colleagues or friends who may be interested in judging?(Optional) Do you have any colleagues or friends who may be interested in judging?