Moot Court Board

Executive Committee 2013-2014

The Executive Committee is comprised of elected third-year law students who serve as Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary, Treasurer, and Co-Judges Chairs. Each position has a unique role in operating and managing the Moot Court Board, but each member has equal voting power and a dedication to the success of the Board.

Michael Godfrey
Vice Chair
Richard Bosanko
Jennifer Jefferies
Margaret George
Co-Judges Chairs
Emily Crocker & Elizabeth Polay

Faculty Advisor
Edward J. Harri