Moot Court Board

Executive Committee 2014-2015

The Executive Committee is comprised of elected third-year law students who serve as President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and Co-Judges Chairs. Each position has a unique role in operating and managing the Moot Court Board, but each member has equal voting power and a dedication to the success of the Board.

Sydney Safley
Vice President
Nicole Morrow
Stephanie Harmon
Adam Paczkowski
Co-Judges Chairs
Samantha Hellwig & Phillip Jones
Faculty Advisor
Edward J. Harri