Fall 2012 MWF class schedule

Wed 8/29/2012 
Fri 8/31/2012 

Mon 9/3/2012 Labor Day.
Wed 9/5/2012 
Fri 9/7/2012 

Mon 9/10/2012 
Wed 9/12/2012 
Fri 9/14/2012 

Mon 9/17/2012 
Wed 9/19/2012 
Fri 9/21/2012 

Mon 9/24/2012 
Wed 9/26/2012 
Fri 9/28/2012 

Mon 10/1/2012 
Wed 10/3/2012 
Fri 10/5/2012 

Mon 10/8/2012 
Wed 10/10/2012 
Fri 10/12/2012 

Mon 10/15/2012 
Wed 10/17/2012 
Fri 10/19/2012 Mid Semester day

Mon 10/22/2012 
Wed 10/24/2012 
Fri 10/26/2012 

Mon 10/29/2012 
Wed 10/31/2012 
Fri 11/2/2012 

Mon 11/5/2012 
Wed 11/7/2012 
Fri 11/9/2012 

Mon 11/12/2012 
Wed 11/14/2012 
Fri 11/16/2012 

Mon 11/19/2012 
Wed 11/21/2012 
Fri 11/23/2012 T'day break

Mon 11/26/2012 
Wed 11/28/2012 
Fri 11/30/2012 

Mon 12/3/2012 
Wed 12/5/2012 
Fri 12/7/2012