Fall 2013 MWF class schedule

Wed 8/28/2013 
Fri 8/30/2013 

Mon 9/2/2013 Labor day (no classes!) 
Wed 9/4/2013 
Fri 9/6/2013 

Mon 9/9/2013 
Wed 9/11/2013 
Fri 9/13/2013 

Mon 9/16/2013 
Wed 9/18/2013 
Fri 9/20/2013 

Mon 9/23/2013 
Wed 9/25/2013 
Fri 9/27/2013 

Mon 9/30/2013 
Wed 10/2/2013 
Fri 10/4/2013 

Mon 10/7/2013 
Wed 10/9/2013 
Fri 10/11/2013 

Mon 10/14/2013 
Wed 10/16/2013 
Fri 10/18/2013 Mid semester day! 

Mon 10/21/2013 
Wed 10/23/2013 
Fri 10/25/2013 

Mon 10/28/2013 
Wed 10/30/2013 
Fri 11/1/2013 

Mon 11/4/2013 
Wed 11/6/2013 
Fri 11/8/2013 

Mon 11/11/2013 
Wed 11/13/2013 
Fri 11/15/2013 

Mon 11/18/2013 
Wed 11/20/2013 
Fri 11/22/2013 

Mon 11/25/2013 
Wed 11/27/2013 
Fri 11/29/2013 T'day break!

Mon 12/2/2013 
Wed 12/4/2013 
Fri 12/6/2013