Spring 2013 MWF class schedule

Mon 1/14/2013 
Wed 1/16/2013 
Fri 1/18/2013 

Mon 1/21/2013 
Wed 1/23/2013 
Fri 1/25/2013 

Mon 1/28/2013 
Wed 1/30/2013 
Fri 2/1/2013 

Mon 2/4/2013 
Wed 2/6/2013 
Fri 2/8/2013 

Mon 2/11/2013 
Wed 2/13/2013 
Fri 2/15/2013 

Mon 2/18/2013 
Wed 2/20/2013 
Fri 2/22/2013 

Mon 2/25/2013 
Wed 2/27/2013 
Fri 3/1/2013 

Mon 3/4/2013 
Wed 3/6/2013 
Fri 3/8/2013 

Mon 3/11/2013 
Wed 3/13/2013 
Fri 3/15/2013 

Mon 3/18/2013 
Wed 3/20/2013 
Fri 3/22/2013 

Mon 3/25/2013 Spring break!
Wed 3/27/2013 Spring break! 
Fri 3/29/2013 Spring break! 

Mon 4/1/2013 
Wed 4/3/2013 
Fri 4/5/2013 

Mon 4/8/2013 
Wed 4/10/2013 
Fri 4/12/2013 

Mon 4/15/2013 
Wed 4/17/2013 
Fri 4/19/2013 

Mon 4/22/2013 
Wed 4/24/2013 
Fri 4/26/2013 

Mon 4/29/2013