President's Working Group on Sexual Assault & Harassment Membership

  • Kristen Grainger, Title IX coordinator/VP & Executive Assistant to the President - co-chair
  • Margaret Trout, Director, Bishop Wellness Center - co-chair


  • Emma Coddington, College of Liberal Arts
  • David Friedman, College of Law
  • Melissa Michaux, College of Liberal Arts
  • Colin Starr, College of Liberal Arts
  • Rachel Steck, College of Liberal Arts


  • Cynthia Chand, CLA
  • Leah Chubb, AGSM/Law
  • Lloyd Fobi, AGSM (also WU Men's Soccer Coach)
  • Nichola Greenblatt, CLA
  • Emmanuel "Manny" Rodriguez, CLA
  • Jerome Sader, CLA
  • Celine Sannes-Pond, CLA
  • Sophie Siegrist, CLA

Board of Trustees

  • Truman Collins, Jr. '86

Salem community support network

  • Jim Ferraris, Deputy Chief of Police, Salem Police Department
  • Molly Hawkins, Sexual Assault Program Coordinator, Marion County District Attorneys' Office, Victim Assistance Division
  • Jeff Staples, Detective, Salem Police Department
  • Emily Trussell, Mid-Valley Women's Crisis Service

Consulting Services

  • Michele Roland-Schwartz, Executive Director, Oregon Attorney General's Sexual Assault Task Force
  • Jenna Harper, Training Coordinator, Oregon Attorney General's Sexual Assault Task Force
  • Jackie Sandmeyer, Training Specialist, Oregon Attorney General's Sexual Assault Task Force

Administrative support

  • Honey Wilson, Office of the President