WILLAMETTE LAW REVIEW

2023-2024

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor in Chief

Madeline L. Hueske

Managing Editor
GIOIA Y. FISK

Articles Editor Julia Ricciardi

Executive Editors

RACHEL BURNS

JACOB HALEY

ALEX HASSELMAN

Symposium Editor
JORDYN WICKSTROM

Business Editor
ALICIA MORRIS

Notes & Comments Editor
MALIA SCHARER

THIRD-YEAR STAFF

JOSH BAKER MELISSA CREECH SIERRA CULLEN KARA GILBERT KENNETH JOHNSON DAVID SCHLEIFFERS

SECOND-YEAR STAFF

KENNA BANFORD HELEN COLE ALEXIS GOODWIN CHRIS HENEGAN AMBER HOLLAND RYAN PARRA KIRSTEN RASMUSSEN KATE ROBERTS SARAH SCHRA

Faculty Advisor—Professor Aaron Simowitz

Member of the National Conference of Law Reviews