WLO Editors and Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Ryan McFarland

Land Use Board of Appeals

Editor: Priscilla Shaikh

Third-Year Writer: Autumn Mills

Second-Year Writers: Brian Reverman, Tom Vogt

U.S. Supreme Court

Editors: Corey Riley & Grant Elder

Third-Year Writer: Megan Oshiro

Oregon Courts

Editors: Ryan McFarland & Kayla Mahoney

Third-Year Writers: Spencer Bailly, Brooke Boyes, Felipe Rendon

Second-Year Writers: Erin Barker, Andy Blevins, Brent Hammack, Jackie Steeh, Jack Wray, Thomas Ybarra